Wednesday, March 12, 2008

2008 All - Mariucci Conference Team Selections

Courtesy of Mariucci Conference Headquarters:

The following players have been selected to the All - Mariucci Conference Team. The players were selected on a vote from the Conference Coaches.

Michael Lee Roseau
Matt Grove Crookston

Aaron Ness Roseau
Ben Ammerman Moorhead
Spencer Johnson Thief River Falls
Tai Larson Warroad

Bryce Ravndalen Warroad
Dustin Moser Roseau
Ben Nelson Roseau
Nick Oliver Roseau
Joe Becker Moorhead
Nick Thielen Moorhead

Coach of the Year: Scott Oliver Roseau
Assistant Coach of the Year: Andy Lundbohm Roseau

No comments: