Wednesday, March 12, 2008

2008 All - Section 8A Team Selections

Courtesy of Section 8A Hockey Headquarters:

The following players have been selected to the 8A All Section Team. The players were selected on a vote from the Section Coaches.

Alex Christiansen East Grand Forks
Matt Grove Crookston

Spencer Johnson Thief River Falls
Kody Vizenor East Grand Forks
Tai Larson Warroad
Kevin McMorrow Park Rapids
Curtis Tolle Park Rapids
Mark McDonald Warroad

Zach Lehrke Park Rapids
Bryce Ravndalen Warroad
Jake Useldinger East Grand Forks
Jeremy Hahn Warroad
Joey Wikoff East Grand Forks
Dane Shaugabay Warroad
John Grabanski East Grand Forks
Danny Usiski Lake of The Woods
Lukas Dahl Kittson Central

Coach of the Year: Pete Stanke - Park Rapids
Assistant Coach of the Year: Derek Lehrke - Park Rapids

No comments: