Wednesday, March 12, 2008

2008 All - Northwest Conference Selections

Courtesy of Northwest Conference Headquarters:

The following players have been selected to the All Northwest Conference Team. The players were selected on a vote from the Conference Coaches.

Scott Lindegard Kittson Central
Alex Lyon LOW

Nolan Knott RLF
Kyle Horntvedt LOW
Jalen Stay LOW
Nick Lindegard Kittson Central

Danny Usiski LOW
Casey Cardinal RLF
Jon Carlo Westerland LOW
Craig Lindegard Kittson Central
Kellen Albrecht Kittson Central
Lukas Dahl Kittson Central

Coach of the Year: Scott Younggren Kittson Central
Assist. Coach of the Year: Jason Olson Kittson Central

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Are you doing next years predictions?