Tuesday, February 12, 2008

2008 Minnesota Mr. Hockey Finalists

Name, High School, (College Commitment)

Tyler Barnes, Burnsville (Wisconsin)
J.T. Brown, Rosemount
Corey Fienhage, Eastview (UND)
Jake Gardiner, Minnetonka (Wisconsin)
Joe Gleason, Edina (UND)
Justin Jokinen, Cloquet
Zach Lehrke, Park Rapids
Aaron Ness, Roseau (Minnesota)
Drew Olson, Brainerd (Duluth)
Jake Youso, International Falls (Minnesota)

Joe Phillippi, Hill-Murray -Winner of The Frank Brimsek Award recognizing the state's top senior goaltender.


Anonymous said...

barnzys got it in the bag

Oshie-Blogs said...

Thanks for the response. Gutsy call up here in the Northland with Ness tearing it up @ Roseau.

I appreciate the message.

Minnesota Mr. Hockey is quite on honor. And being associated w/ MN High School hockey is just that as well. The greatest young hockey in the world.